PLANT AMNESTY in ACTION

These are the decision makers in Seattle

Mayor Ed Murray
ed.murray@seattle.gov
206-684-4000
Councilmember Sally Bagshaw
sally.bagshaw@seattle.gov
(206) 684-8587
Councilmember Tim Burgess
tim.burgess@seattle.gov
(206) 684-8806
Councilmember Sally Clark
sally.clark@seattle.gov
(206) 684-8802
Councilmember Jean Godden
jean.godden@seattle.gov
(206) 684-8807
Councilmember Bruce Harrell
bruce.harrell@seattle.gov
(206) 684-8804
Councilmember Nick Licata
nick.licata@seattle.gov
(206) 684-8803
Councilmember Mike O'Brien
mike.obrien@seattle.gov
(206) 684-8800
Councilmember Tom Rasmussen
tom.rasmussen@seattle.gov
(206) 684-8808
Councilmember Kshama Sawant
Kshama.Sawant@seattle.gov
206-684-8016
DPD Land Use Planner Brennon Staley
brennon.staley@seattle.gov
(206)684-4625
 

These are the decision makers for King County

Council President Richard Conlin
richard.conlin@seattle.gov
(206) 684-8805
County Executive Dow Constantine
dow.constantine@kingcounty.gov
206-296-4040
Councilmember Regan Dunn
reagan.dunn@kingcounty.gov
206-296-1009
Councilmember Bob Ferguson
bob.ferguson@kingcounty.gov
206-296-1001
Councilmember Larry Gossett
larry.gossett@kingcounty.gov
206-296-1002
Councilmember Jane Hague
jane.hague@kingcounty.gov
206-296-1006
Councilmember Kathy Lambert
kathy.lambert@kingcounty.gov
206-296-1003
Councilmember Joe McDermott
joe.mcdermott@kingcounty.gov
206-296-1008
Mayor Mike McGinn
mike.mcginn@seattle.gov

Councilmember Julia Patterson
julia.patterson@kingcounty.gov
206-296-1005
Councilmember Larry Phillips
larry.phillips@kingcounty.gov
206-296-1004
Councilmember Pete VonReichbauer
pete.vonreichbauer@kingcounty.gov
206-296-1007
 

Take Action

Make Change Happen!

Take Action is part of PlantAmnesty’s attempt to create a Seattle Green Lobby Group as powerful as the sports lobby. You laugh, but why not? The trick is not to burn-out participants or annoy them with too many requests for action.

Our strategy is to pick a focus, annually, and lobby for that and that alone. Our focus will always fall within the goals of increasing financing, (including funding for maintenance), better laws, or more enforcement for the Urban Forest.

Now we offer you three TAKE ACTION choices and we hope you’ll choose all three!

Cass

PlantAmnesty Founder/President



Act NOW



(We do not sell or give your information to anybody.)